Accueil du site > WELCOME


Angers 16 — 19 June 2010

The principal aim of the DYNSTOCH network is to make a major contribution to the theory of statistical inference for stochastic processes by taking advantage of the tools of modern probability theory including stochastic calculus and by using highly computer-intensive methods.

The principal objectives of the DYNSTOCH network are : (1) Development of statistical methods for continuous-time stochastic processes and the study of the properties of the resulting procedures ; (2) Development of asymptotic statistical theory for stochastic processes ; (3) Modelling and statistical data analysis in finance, turbulence, hydrology, and telecommunication. For more information click here.

The DYNSTOCH had -up to 2004- the nine teams that are listed below, the names in the parentheses was the scientists in charge of the teams.

1.Copenhagen Team (Michael Sørensen)

2. Amsterdam Team ( Peter Spreij)

3. Berlin Team ( Uwe Küchler)

4. Cartagena Team ( Mathieu Kessler)

5. Freiburg Team (Ernst Eberlein)

6. Helsinki Team (Esko Valkeila)

7. London Team (Valerie Isham)

8. Padua Team (Andrea Gombani)

9. Paris Team (Jean Jacod)

In the informal follow up, there has been involvement of Ghent (Michèle Vanmaele), Budapest (Laszlo Gerenscer), Wroclaw (Tomas Rolski), Heidelberg (Markus Reiss ), Linköping (Timo Koski), Tokyo ( Nakahiro Yoshida), Le Mans (Youri Kutoyans), Angers (Lioudmila Vostrikova).

The Dynstoch conferences take place each year, namely in the paste in Berlin(Germany)2009, in Padoue (Italie) in 2008, in Amsterdam ( Pays-Bas) in 2007, in Mainz (Allemagne) in 2006. For more information click here.

Accueil du site | Contact | Plan du site | | Statistiques | visites : 0

Suivre la vie du site fr  Suivre la vie du site WELCOME   ?

Site réalisé avec SPIP 2.0.9 + AHUNTSIC

Creative Commons License